1853 N State Rd. 57 Petersburg, IN 47567  Local: (812) 582-0905
Customer Reviews
MARY L & R FLORAL DESIGN
Local Petersburg, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

the christmas arrangement was beautiful. thank you so much.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

They went above and beyond our expectations. Not only were the flowers beautiful, they very kindly made two delivery attempts because the person we sent the arrangement to unexpectedly went to the hospital after we placed the order. We really appreciated it.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was good. The florist contacted me immediately with thoughtful ideas about the arrangement. Definitely satisfied.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother was very pleased with the flowers I had sent to her. The arrangement was beautiful and I appreciated the fact that the note I had sent with it was handwritten. It added to the sentiment!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The thank you note from the family was highly complimentary on the Patriot Memorial arrangement ordered for the memorial service. Thank you for providing a beautiful arrangement for the family to remember.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Yes, I was very happy with the service.
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My aunt dried with happiness at the. Beautiful bouquet she received. The owner contacted me directly for input when they did not have some of the flowers in the pre selected arrangement and the result was amazing. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great Service. Did not experience any issues and flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This Floral shop really made the most beautiful special flowers I could ask for. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful and made a sad occasion a little nicer. Pictures were sent to me and the arrangement was beautiful and everyone said how nice they were. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Florist had to improvise on arrangement because of stock issues but delivered a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Nice job! Just what I wanted. Thanks,Chris
Flower Delivery To Petersburg, IN
See Delivery Areas


MARY L & R FLORAL DESIGN
1853 N State Rd. 57
Petersburg, IN. 47567
Local: (812) 582-0905

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att